Online Parts International

FIFA Soccer 2010



Group A: South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay and France
Group B: Argentina, Nigeria, Korea Republic and Greece
Group C: England, United States, Algeria and Slovenia
Group D: Germany Australia, Serbia and Ghana
Group E: Netherlands, Denmark, Japan and Cameroon
Group F: Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand and Slovakia
Group G: Brazil, Korea DPR, Cote d’lvoire and Portugal
Group H: Spain, Switzerland, Honduras and Chile

 Will Brazil take it? So far we have Spain that we have been promised by the experts to take the crown.


Teams: 32
When: 09 June 2006 to 09 July 2006
Final: 09 July 2006
Matches: 64
Goals Scored: 147 (average 2.3 per match)
Attendance: 3359439 (average 52491)

Winner Italy resized_italy
2nd France resized_France
3rd Germany (Hosts) resized_Germany
4th Portugal resized_Portugal

Adidas Golden Ball: Zinedine ZIDANE (FRA)
Adidas Golden Shoe: Miroslav KLOSE (GER)
Yashin Award for the Best Goalkeeper: Gianluigi BUFFON (ITA)
Best Young Player Award: Lukas PODOLSKI (GER)
FIFA Fair Play award: Spain, Brazil
FIFA Award for the Most Entertaining Team: Portugal


Translate »