Online Parts International

DIY tube Amp kits, parts and accessories



Tubes, Sockets, Transformers and Kits

For those wanting to build their own tube amplifier or looking for parts to complete a project please find below a listing of dealers and manufacturers of tube amplifiers world-wide. The business listing on Parts-Ring may also list these dealers. This listing may not be exhaustive – let us know via webmaster @ parts-ring.com of any missing supplier.

Note 1: Parts-Ring is not affiliate to any of these companies. In our research the names of these companies came up the most in forums, etc. A company such as Marsamps in South Africa has appeared in Popular Mechanics and is revered as the top tube amplifier manufacturer in the country. If you are listed below please be so kind as to give your company fixed address to we can it listed under the business registration. Thank you.

Note 2: Some companies do not ship world wide. Shipping is hugely based on weight which makes it logical to first check locally for tube amplifier manufacturers. We are particularly interested in Russian, Dutch, Belgium and French suppliers.

Note 3: Do you have access to ex-military job lots? We will advertise your products for free on Parts-Ring.



 

Country Name Link  (copy & open link in new tab)
     
U.K. Affordable Valve Company http://www.affordablevalvecompany.com/index.html
U.K. Amp Maker http://www.ampmaker.com
U.S.A. Amplified Parts http://www.amplifiedparts.com
U.S.A. ANK Audio Kits http://www.ankaudiokits.com
U.S.A. Antique Electronic Supply http://www.tubesandmore.com
U.K. Aston Electronics http://www.astonelectronics.co.uk/valve-amp-kits-tube-amp-kits.html
U.K. Audion http://www.audion.co.uk
U.S.A. Boot Hill Amps http://www.boothillamps.com
U.S.A. Bottlehead http://bottlehead.com
U.S.A. Carl’s Electronics http://www.electronickits.com
Malaysia CeriaTone Amplification http://www.ceriatone.com
Germany Das Musikding http://www.musikding.de/guitar-amp-kit-tube-amp-kit-valve-guitar-kit
Hong Kong DIY Hi-Fi Supply http://www.diyhifisupply.com
U.S.A. Doberman Music Products http://www.ax84.com/home.html
Netherlands Dr. Tube http://www.drtube.com
U.S.A. Dynakit Parts http://www.dynakitparts.com
Australia Fred’s Amps http://fredsamplifiers.com.au
U.S.A. GDS Amplification http://gdsamps.com
Canada Grant Fidelity http://shop.grantfidelity.com
U.K. HiFi Collective http://www.hificollective.co.uk
U.S.A. Hoffman Amps http://hoffmanamps.com/index.html
Germany Jacmusic http://www.jacmusic.com
U.S.A. K & K Audio http://www.kandkaudio.com
Canada London Power http://www.londonpower.com
China Mable Audio http://www.mableaudio.com/en
Germany MadAmp http://www.madamp.biz
South Africa Marsamps www.marsamps.co.za
U.S.A. Marsh Amps http://www.marshamps.com
U.S.A. Mission Amps http://www.missionamps.com/kits.shtml
U.S.A. Mojotone http://www.mojotone.com
U.S.A. Mojotone http://www.thevintagesound.com
U.S.A. OddWatt http://www.oddwattaudio.com
U.S.A. TA Weber https://taweber.powweb.com/store/kits.htm
Canada The Tube Store http://www.thetubestore.com/Shop-by-Amp/Guitar-Amp-Tube-Packages
U.S.A. Torres Engineering http://torresengineering.stores.yahoo.net
Canada Trinity Amps http://www.trinityamps.com/Product_Parts.htm
U.S.A. Triode Electronics http://triodeelectronics.com
U.S.A. Tube Depot https://www.tubedepot.com
U.S.A. Tubes 4 Hi-Fi http://www.tubes4hifi.com
Australia Valve Heaven http://www.valveheaven.com
Belgium Velleman Inc. http://www.vellemanusa.com
Canada VK Music http://www.vkmusic.ca
Hong Kong VT4C Studio http://www.vt4c.com
U.S.A. Watts Tube Audio http://www.turretboards.com
U.K. World-Designs http://www.world-designs.co.uk/acatalog/AmpKits.html

These will be added to the business listing in due course.

Go here for Tube – schematics


Tags:

Translate »
Top